المساعدة

لقد جمعنا بهدف مساعدتك بعض الإجابات على أسئلة الزوار الأكثر شيوعاً

للحجز عبر الإنترنت، قم بزيارة صفحة احجز فندقاً أو الصفحة الرئيسية على موقعنا. بعد اكتمال الحجز، سوف نرسل إليك رسالة تأكيد على بريدك الالكتروني تحتوي على جميع التفاصيل ورقم المراجعة.

إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة في إجراء الحجز، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

يمكنك إجراء الحجوزات لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهراً مقدماً.

قد تجدها في مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب بها "سبام"، إن لم تجدها فهذا يعني أنك ربما واجهت مشكلة فنية. نأسف لذلك - يرجى الاتصال بنا تى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحجز.

عند إجراء الحجز، ستحصل على رقم للمراجعة. سنقوم بإرسال هذا الرقم في رسالة التأكيد الالكترونية.

إذا لم تحصل على مراجعة لحجزك بسبب مشكلة فنية أو لخطأ في الإرسال، الرجاء الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك.

سنحتاج حتماً إلى تفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية لتأمين غرفتك. ولكننا نقوم بتخزين جميع التفاصيل الخاصة بك بشكل آمن، ولن نخصم أي مبلغ إضافي في حال إلغاء الحجز، ولكن جميع رسوم الإلغاء تخضع لشروط وأحكام نوع الحجز. يرجى التحقق من تأكيد حجزك لهذه التفاصيل. إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز بعد الوقت المحدد للإلغاء سنقوم بخصم المبلغ الكامل من بطاقتك على كل حجز بما يتماشى مع أحكام وشروط الإلغاء المرتبطة بالحجز.

نعم، وإذا كنت تود حجز 10 غرف أو أكثر، يرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحجز.

تفضل بزيارة صفحة فنادقنا لمعرفة ما إذا كان الفندق الذي ترغب فيه يحتوي على غرفة اجتماعات - معظم فنادقنا تحتوي على غرفة اجتماعات. قم بالاتصال بالفندق لإجراء الحجز أو الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن مرافق غرفة الاجتماعات وخدمات الأعمال التي نقدمها مقابل المبلغ المدفوع.

يمكننا القيام بخدمة النقل من وإلى المطار مقابل رسوم بسيطة. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بنا.

إذا كنت تقيم في فندق بريمير إن مطار دبي الدولي، فإننا نقدم خدمة الحافلات المجانية، انظر هنا للمزيد من التفاصيل.

ستكون غرفتك جاهزة الساعة 02:00 من يوم وصولك. يمكننا ترتيب الوصول المبكر، ولكن مقابل تكلفة إضافية للغرفة، وهذا يخضع لإمكانية توافر الغرف. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غرفة قبل الساعة 9 صباحاً، ننصحك بالاتصال بالفندق مباشرةً، فسيتمكن طاقم العمل أيضاً من تزويدك بأسعار الوصول المبكر وأيضاً الإجابة عن أسئلتك الأخرى.

المغادرة الساعة 12 ظهراً. لكن بإمكاننا أيضاً ترتيب المغادرة المتأخرة، حتى الساعة 4 مساءً، بتكلفة إضافية للغرفة، وبحسب توافر الغرف. اتصل بفنادقنا للحصول على التكاليف والمزيد من المعلومات.

إذا كنت مقيماً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الهوية أو جواز السفر. ويمكن لمواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي تقديم بطاقة هوية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. على جميع الضيوف الآخرين إبراز جوازات سفرهم كبطاقة هوية.

تستوعب جميع غرف فندق بريمير إن عائلة من شخصين بالغين وطفلين (بعمر 15 سنة أو أقل) في غرفة فسيحة ذات حجم عائلي.

يمكننا أيضاً توفير أسرَّة الأطفال دون أية رسوم إضافية.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات الساخنة والباردة وأنواع الخبز والمعجنات والبيض بحسب طلبك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في بوفيه الإفطار. للمزيد من المعلومات، لا تتردد في الاتصال بأحد فنادقنا.

يسمح بالتدخين فقط في مناطق مخصصة للتدخين. وسيقوم طاقم العمل في الفندق بإرشادك إلى هذه المناطق وإعلامك بسياسة الفندق.

تحتوي فنادق بريمير إن على غرف مصممة خصيصاً لضمان سهولة الوصول للزوار ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

إذا كنت تعاني من صعوبة في المشي، ولكن لا تحتاج إلى غرفة مصممة خصيصاً لك، فلا تتردد في طلب غرفة بالقرب من مكتب الاستقبال في الطابق الأرضي. لمعرفة المزيد عن توافر الغرف أو للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الغرف، فضلاً راجع الفندق - اضغط هنا للاتصال بأحد فنادقنا.

للأسف، الحيوانات الأليفة غير مسموح بها في فنادق بريمير إن باستثناء الحيوانات المساعدة. نأسف لذلك.

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي حتماً الوجهة المثالية للعائلات. حيث تتوفر مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي والحدائق في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وجميعها مناسبة لجميع الأفراد من مختلف الأعمار. وتعتبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أيضاً من أكثر البلدان آمناً، سواءً للعائلات التي تسافر مع الأطفال أو للمسافرين بمفردهم.

تتوفر الكثير من المستشفيات الخاصة والعامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتتميز جميعها بالصيانة الجيدة والنظافة. وبما أن العلاج الطبي الخاص قد يكون مكلفاً، فنحن نوصي بترتيب التأمين الطبي قبل السفر.

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي دولة إسلامية، وبما أن سكانها متعددو الثقافات، فمن المهم فهم واحترام واتباع عاداتها وقوانينها. يجب مراعاة الإقلال من مشاهد الحميمية علناً إلى الحد الأدنى، ومصافحة الشخص فقط إذا عرض ذلك أولاً، كما يفضَّل ارتداء ملابس واسعة وخفيفة الوزن، بسبب المناخ وأيضاً احتراماً للعادات والتقاليد؛ تجنًّب الملابس الضيقة جداّ أو الكاشفة. يجب ارتداء ملابس السباحة فقط على الشاطئ أو منطقة حوض السباحة. وينبغي أيضاً مراعاة التهذيب في الأماكن العامة في جميع الأوقات. الإنجليزية والعربية هما اللغتين الأكثر استخداماً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

قبل ترتيب رحلتك تأكد فيما لو صادفت خلال شهر رمضان المبارك، فهذا يعني أن جميع المسلمين صائمون ويمتنعون عن تناول الطعام والشراب بين شروق الشمس وغروبها. لا يتوقع من غير المسلمين أن يصوموا، ولكن يجب أن يراعوا فترة الصيام بالأكل والشرب في مناطق مخصصة لذلك خلال هذه الفترة.

الكحول متاح للجميع فوق سن 21، ولكن يقتصر على حانات الفنادق والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية.

تتمتع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بطقس لطيف في معظم أوقات السنة، حيث تتراوح درجة الحرارة ما بين 20-30 درجة مئوية. خلال أشهر الصيف، يمكن أن ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى 48 درجة مئوية، احرص على أخذ زجاجة المياه معك في جميع الأوقات لتحافظ على انتعاشك. جميع الأماكن الداخلية ووسائل النقل مكيفة، مما يعني أنه بإمكانك زيارة مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمتاحف في فصل الصيف.

هناك الكثير من سيارات الأجرة المتاحة في جميع مدن الإمارات العربية المتحدة وما حولها. مترو دبي هو وسيلة معتادة ورخيصة من وسائل النقل، حيث يربط بين جميع الأماكن الرئيسية في مدينة دبي. هناك أيضاً ترام دبي، الذي يربط منطقة دبي مارينا مع جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. وكما هو الحال مع جميع المدن الكبرى، وهناك أوقات ذروة للزحام المروري، يفضل التحقق من ذلك قبل مغادرة الفندق. احرص على حفظ اسم الفندق الذي تقيم به والمعالم من حوله، حتى تتمكن من العودة إليه بسهولة.

إذا كنت ترغب في قيادة السيارة بينما تحمل تأشيرة زيارة، فيمكنك استخدام رخصة قيادة دولية لاستئجار سيارة. تحقق مع شركة تأجير السيارات قبل سفرك للتأكد من أن لديك كل ما يلزم من الوثائق المطلوبة، وابقِها معك أثناء القيادة.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات أخرى أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات خلال إقامتك، فقط أسأل أحد موظفي الفندق، وسيكون بغاية السعادة لمساعدتك.

Premier inn team member smiling

In case you have any other questions?

How do I book a hotel online?

To book online, visit the Book a hotel or Home page.  Once your booking is complete, we'll send you a confirmation email with all your details and a reference number.

If this doesn't answer your question please contact us.

 

How far in advance can I book?

You can make bookings up to 12 months in advance.

 

I've made an online booking, but I haven't received my email confirmation. What should I do?

You seem to have encountered a technical problem. We apologise for the inconvenience - please contact us

 

How do I know my booking has been confirmed?

When you make your booking, you'll be given a reference number. We'll include this number in your confirmation email.

 

Help! I haven't got a booking reference number.

If you haven't got a booking reference due to a technical problem or because you've mislaid it, please contact us

 

Do I have to give you my payment card details to confirm my booking?

We'll need your credit card details to guarantee your room. All details are stored securely and we won't charge you for cancellations, but all cancellation charges are subject to the terms and conditions of the booking type made.  Please check your confirmation for these details. Cancellations made after the specified cancellation time will result in the full amount per room booked being charged to your card in line with the cancellation terms and conditions attached to your booking.

 

Can I make a group booking?

Yes - if you want to book 10 rooms or more, please contact us

 

I want to book a meeting room - who should I contact?

Most of our hotels have well-equipped, great value meeting facilities. To find out if the hotel you've chosen has a meeting room, and to obtain the telephone number to contact the hotel, please check on our hotels page for more information.

 

Can I get a ride from the airport?

We can arrange for an airport pickup and even drop you to the airport for an additional fee. For more information please contact us

 

When's the earliest I can check in?

Your room will be ready from 2pm on the day you arrive with us. An earlier check-in can be arranged, at an extra cost per room, subject to the availability.  If a room is required prior to 9am, then we recommend that you book the from previous night, just to be safe. If you would like to find out rates of checking-in early or ask any other question, please contact one of our hotels 

 

When's the latest I can check out?

Check out is by 12 noon on your agreed departure date.

A late check-out can be arranged up to 4pm on the day of your departure, at an additional cost per room, subject to the availability. Post 4pm, the full day rate will be charged. If you would like to speak to one of our team members to find out more information, please contact one of our hotels 

 

What ID do I need for check-in?

In the UAE, guests who are residents can provide their Emirates ID card or passport, GCC Nationals can provide their GCC ID. All guests who do not reside in the UAE will need to provide a passport for identification.

In India,

 

How many people do family rooms accommodate?

Almost all of our Premier Inn rooms can accommodate a family of up to two adults and two children (aged 15 and under), in a spacious, family sized room.

Premier Inn can also provide cots at no extra charge.

 

How can I get breakfast?

You can enjoy a full range of hot and cold drinks, breads, pastries, eggs cooked to order and much more at our full buffet breakfast where you can eat as much as you like. For more information, please feel free to contact one of our hotels.

 

Can I smoke in my room and in public areas?

Smoking is only permitted in designated smoking areas. Please check with the hotel as to their local policies.

 

 

Rooms for customers with disabilities

Premier Inn hotels have specially adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Rooms are double to enable easy access.

If you have difficulty walking, but don't need a specially adapted room, please feel free to request a room near reception on the ground floor for easy access (where available, check with the hotel for further details - click here to contact one of our hotels 

 

Pets

Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance animals, we do not allow pets in Premier Inn establishments. We apologise for any inconvenience.

 

Family Friendly - The UAE is a very family-orientated country that is safe for families travelling with children. Families can be seen using malls, parks and restaurants at all hours of the day and night. The UAE is also known to be very safe for single travellers, male or female.

 

Health – There are plenty of private and public hospitals in the UAE, and all are well-maintained and clean. It is advisable to carry medical insurance when you travel as many private health treatments can be expensive.

 

Culture - The UAE is an Islamic country and there are certain customs and laws that are strictly followed. Keep public displays of affection to a minimum, and shake a person’s hand only if they offer theirs first. Avoid clothing that is too tight and revealing. Swimming costumes should be worn only at the beach or pool area. Light-weight and loose cotton clothing is recommended for UAE weather. Behaviour in public areas should be respectful and polite. Strict action can be taken against anyone found cursing, behaving violently, being drunk in public or fighting.  

Please also check before travelling whether your trip falls into the Holy month of Ramadan, during this month it is the month of fasting for all Muslims.  Muslims are not allowed to drink or eat during the hours of sunrise to sunset, so there are extra restrictions across the country when in public places with regards to drinking and eating for everyone, so it is always best to check.

Alcohol is available to everyone over the age of 21, but is limited to hotel bars, restaurants & nightclubs.

 

Weather – For most part of the year, the UAE has pleasant weather conditions ranging from 20-30°C. During the summer months it can go up to 48°C and it is advisable to have water with you at all times to stay hydrated. All indoor spaces are air-conditioned so you can still easily visit malls, restaurants and museums in the summer.

 

Transport – There are plenty of taxis available in and around all the cities of the UAE. The Dubai Metro is a popular and cheap mode of transport and links all major hotspots in the city. Keep in mind the peak times and traffic conditions before you plan to go out, and remember your hotel and landmarks around it so you can find your way back easily.  There is also the recently launched Dubai Tram, which connects the Dubai Marina area with Jumeriah.

If you wish to drive, on a visit visa you can use an International driver’s license to rent a car. However, check with the rental company before you travel and make sure you follow all traffic rules in the UAE and have the correct paperwork.

 

If you have any other queries or need more information about your stay, just ask our friendly staff and they’ll be sure to help you.